How do I remove feedback I've left on someone?

You can remove feedback you've left on another person by following the directions below:

  1. Go to the messages page and open the conversation with the person you want to leave feedback on.

  2. Click on their profile image at the top of the conversation

  3. Click the Leave Feedback button

  4. Click the button labelled "remove the feedback".